Story #69. A Married Man and The Massage Service

Hi there,

 

This is a story from my friend. She’s married. It was around 2011 I guess. I live in a small city, an island to be exact. I was there for almost one year, it’s duty things. The shape of the island is elongated, and the urban area is only about 17kilometer, the rest is red soil and shrubs for tens of kilometers before I can find another small urban area. I was younger and try to have a good -normal- social life, I socialize with some people: young and old, single and married ones. 

 

There’s one time my boyfriend (my ex, for now) visit me and we had dinner in a place close to the sea. The place is casual, we spend sometime in the same area to watch sunset and have a Teh Tarik before dinner. We sat in a square table and take an order. Not long after, a woman poke my shoulder and call my name, she introduce us to her husband and her 2yo lovely daughter. That was the first time I saw her husband so we had a handshake before I and my ex get back sit. While we’re eating, my ex was whisper me, “don’t you recognize him (the husband)? he was at the pub that we go last night. Drunk. Busy holding (another) woman”. I was surprised, “the noisy one?” Yeah! I said nothing to my friend, realize that it shouldn’t be my concern. I might hurt her if I tell her so.

 

My friend isn’t ugly, she’s pretty and nice, she’s also smart but later I know that her husband is a player, even when they got married. ‘how come a woman like you fall for such an asshole’ is a question i never found the answer. Well, months after this woman come to me, her eyes are swollen, she was down. She’s about making her husband deterrent. The husband promised that he would be faithful, and my friend need to proof two things: 1. that her husband can’t never keep promises, and 2. that she’s not a dumb ass to trust him again, she consider for a divorce but things about kid isn’t make it easy. As a woman, she’s also worried of genital disease whatever her husband possibly “bring” from the outside.

 

Not long after she cried and feel better tell me everything, we start to make a “girls plan!” In this small city, we can easily find a massage place and a day spa which only serves man, you know what I mean. So we make a list and a route map to visit. We also print tens photograph of her husband. It was a crazy idea ever. My first lesson how a wife deal with a bastard husband (I hope to marry the faith one). Need about a couple hour to set the route and print the photos, we also put my friends phone number at each of the backside of the photos. We visit the massage and day spa one by one in the city, meet the whoever in charge at the front desk. We give them photo (one for each place) and a talk to the front desk girls: “I’m (my friend) looking for my husband. Here is photo of his face. My phone number is behind it. Anytime if you see him come here, please text me at this number. If I really find him here I have 200K for you. Don’t worry, I’ll tell him nothing about you”. Some place are really nasty immoral I can’t tell you here but the girls were so awkward when we came in, LoL.

 

As we expect to happen, days after at one night someone texted my friend, said that her husband is in her work place. WOW !! My friend grab him fast. When my friend come, her husband was already in the room with the massage girl. It was an awkward moment! caught in the act!  they end up with a divorce as her husband promise that he agreed to divorce if he proves to be unfaithful.

 

You know what, boys will always be boys! keep playing and take the risk.

 

See you in my next episode of life,

Ciao!

Leave a comment